Skip to content


Current members


The SIG is co-chaired by two equal chairpersons elected by SIG members for one year. Each chairperson is elected individually using a plurality vote.

The SIG is currently co-chaired by Peter Georg and <to be elected>.

The next SIG chair election is scheduled to be held in June 2022.

Former members

  • Jonathan Billings